Sparky and Dave Hit the Road!

Saturday December 21, 2002: Follow the yellow brick road to Llano, San Angelo, Big Spring, Lubbock

Sunday December 22: Plainview, Amarillo, Santa Fe, Los Alamos

Monday December 23: Snow! Bandelier National Park, Chimayo, Albuquerque

Tuesday December 24: Very Large Array, speeding ticket, Show Low, AZ

Wednesday December 25: Drive by of Phoenix, drive-in theater, Kingman, AZ

Thursday December 26: Lake Havasu City, London Bridge, Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Las Vegas

December 27: costumes and Bloody Marys

December 28: Mark joins us

Sunday December 29 Leaving Las Vegas: Rhyolite, Lone Pine, Stove Pipe Wells

Monday December 30: Death Valley, Carsen City

Tuesday December 31: Reno, Sierra Nevadas, San Francisco

Wednesday January 1 2003: Los Angeles

Thursday January 2: Watt's Towers, Museum of Jurassic Technology

Friday January 3

Saturday January 4: home again